Congratulations to the 9th Annual Sprint Tri Winners!

sprint tri photo

21 Aug Congratulations to the 9th Annual Sprint Tri Winners!

Congratulations to our 9th Annual Sprint Triathlon winners! Our overall female winner was Heather Phillips, with a time of 1:20:21.9. The overall male winner was Casey Morgan with a time of 1:00:31.3. Team winners were Jenna Strick, Brandi Krumanaker and Alyssa Linder with a time of 1:18:16.0. Other winners at the Sprint were: Brendon Mattiuz 1:11:28.6; Briana Eicher 1:24:17.5; Linda Vivona 1:23:53.5; Rachel Anderson 1:27:58.0; Rachel DeBuck 1:25:33.4; Ryan Boylan 1:06:43.3; Sam Switzer 1:00:55.5; Tyler Snodderly 1:31:30.4; William Loraine 1:24:29.6 and Mark Witmer 1:05:49.1 (not pictured).

Winners of Three Rivers Running Company gift cards were: Devin Maloy, Steve Anderson, Rachel Anderson and Chris Hohe.

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF OUR WINNERS! We would like to thank everyone that volunteered and congratulate all who participated. 

To see a full list of all individual times, please click here.

To see the full list of team times, please click here.

No Comments

Post A Comment